2021 Dressage Shows

Saturday, May 8 - The Riding Centre, Yellow Springs

Saturday, June 12 - HillTop Equestrian Center, West Alexandria


Saturday, June 26 - Greenstone Stables, Germantown


Saturday, July 10 - HillTop Equestrian Center, West Alexandria


Saturday, August 7 - Greenstone Stables, Germantown


Saturday, August 28 - Serenity Valley Farm, Dayton

 

Saturday September 18 - The Riding Centre, Yellow Springs


Saturday, October 2 - Serenity Valley Farm, Dayton

2021 Hunter Shows  

Saturday, May 22 - Serenity Valley Farm, Dayton


Saturday, June 5 - Greenstone Stables, Germantown


Saturday, June 19 - Serenity Valley Farm, Dayton


Saturday, July 17 - HillTop Equestrian Center, West Alexandria


Saturday, July 24 - HillTop Equestrian Center, West Alexandria


Saturday, August 14 - Greenstone Stables, Germantown


Sunday, September 19 - The Riding Centre, Yellow Springs

Year End Awards Banquet -- Friday, November 12

© 2018 Feed My Horse Media