2022 Dressage Shows

Saturday, May 14 - The Riding Centre, Yellow Springs

Saturday, June 11 - HillTop Equestrian Center, West Alexandria


Saturday, June 18 - Greenstone Stables, Germantown


Saturday, July 9 - HillTop Equestrian Center, West Alexandria


Saturday, August 6 - Greenstone Stables, Germantown


Saturday, August 27 - Serenity Valley Farm, Dayton

 

Sunday, September 11 - The Riding Centre, Yellow Springs


Saturday, October 1 - Serenity Valley Farm, Dayton

2022 Hunter Shows  

Saturday, May 21 - Serenity Valley Farm, Dayton


Saturday, June 4 - Greenstone Stables, Germantown


Saturday, June 25 - Serenity Valley Farm, Dayton


Saturday, July 16 - HillTop Equestrian Center, West Alexandria


Saturday, July 23 - HillTop Equestrian Center, West Alexandria


Saturday, August 13 - Greenstone Stables, Germantown


Saturday, September 10 - The Riding Centre, Yellow Springs

Saturday, October 15 - Sunnybrook Training Center, Troy

Year End Awards Banquet -- Friday, November 11